PDA

View Full Version : Solid modelling in AutoCad



wjaspers
1st Dec 2006, 18:10
Some of the members ask me to do a tut how to model things in AutoCad:eek: .
I can not imagine a lot of members would need this one, so to keep things easy (without posting all those pics), I have attached a word document with pictures, to DL for the ones who need it. :)

aszazeroth
1st Dec 2006, 18:12
Looks useful to me... gonna try it at work... Thanks for sharing !

USS Mariner
8th Dec 2006, 01:19
Thanks a lot.